Broadway, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, DN7 4HX


Dunsville Primary School

Working as one to achieve excellence through enjoyment

Headteacher - Mrs V Wilson


Here is a list of all of our current governors:
Miss Sarah Harrison - Observer
Mr John Ryan - Governor
Mr Jamie Schofield - Staff Governor
Mrs Val Stapleton - Chair of Governor
Mrs Debbie Twell - Vice Chair of Governor
Mrs Claire Wilson - Governor
Mrs Vicky Wilson - Headteacher (ex-offcio)
Meeting Attendance Information: